Postaday2011: No time, no time

There was so much I wanted to post about today but I have run out of time. My computer wants to update and update and update… Why all at the same time? Each update wants to restart my computer… so I will have to succumb to the irritating desires of this piece of technology that controls my life because by the time it finishes restarting it will be way past the bewitching hour.

ps the first day of my eating plan has gone really well –  here’s to another , equally successful, oh, and ten minutes exercise –  not bad considering I am not so mobile. We shall see where this takes me… till tomorrow, hopefully earlier.

Leave a Reply

