Postaday2011: No post today

I have to be forgiven for not posting today, my brain is addled and I cannot think straight. No, silly, it’s too early for a glass of wine! I have been hit with yet another chest infection, must be the fifth since new year. No excuse I know but I am making this poor effort of at least saying something so that I haven’t missed any more blogs. Hopefully tomorrow I shall continue with discussing whether I had a favourite brother. I had four to choose from so… till tomorrow. M

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Awww, take care of yourself and I hope you feel better soon! I look forward to reading your next blog!

  2. 2

    Hi Maria,

    Snap! I’ve been ill with chest pains, cough and muzzy head since the 6th February. Everytime I think it is going – it returns with a vengence!
    Get well soon
    PiP


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

