Weekly photo challenge: Curiosity.

As soon as I read the title for this week’s photo challenge I knew what picture I wanted. I have searched high and low, in albums, on disks, on my computer and to my relief it has paid off, I finally found the one I wanted. This picture was taken about four years ago when my daughter and her family came to stay during her holiday from Florida. My grandson Thomas, who was around three-year old then, was absolutely fascinated by our kittens. I am not sure who was more curious though, Thomas or Alfie cat.

11 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    It’s funny when the “curiosity” theme was announced I also knew exactly which photo to post. Funny how we both “just knew” :)
    Children and pets make great subjects.

  2. 2

    wordangell said,

    you know, I am just amazed at just how many people connect with the way I think, feel and say stuff.. I wish for this kind of support and connection for all those lonely people out there. I so agree with you Carole, children and pets are just the best subjects. X

  3. 4

    barb19 said,

    Great photo and perfect for the challenge! Children and animals are great subjects!
    You are a new blog visit for me today – saw your blog on Rose’s list! Nice to know you and hope we get to know each other more as we go along.

    • 5

      wordangell said,

      Nice to ‘meet’ you Barb, thank you for popping by and commenting, it is lovely to know there are so many people out there with similar thoughts and interests. I shall drop by and take a peek at your blog too. M

  4. 8

    Hanna Wilbur said,

    This is soooo cute!!! How did you do that? Who was holding the camera to capture the moment of ‘bond’ between the human world and the animal world… hahah…
    Good picture :D

    • 9

      wordangell said,

      Hi Hanna, My grandson was over from America and he was just so fascinated by our kittens. I think my daughter took this picture and I think it was just so lucky to have caught the right moment. Thank you so much for commenting M

  5. 10

    […] Weekly photo challenge: Curiosity. (wordangell.wordpress.com) Filed under A, Uncategorized ← Lullaby for MARX and Engels LikeBe the first to like this post. […]


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 214 other followers

